log in or register
The core principles for protecting children are similar across the four countries which make up the United Kingdom - England, Wales, Scotland & Northern Ireland.
To that end Spectrum courses are appropriate for all parts of the UK.  
However, as legislation evolves in each country, you should check on appropriate websites for latest information to make sure that information is current and correct.
ENGLAND: www.gov.uk
WALES: www.assembly.wales
​SCOTLAND: www.parliament.scot
NORTHERN IRELAND: www.niassembly.gov.uk